UCL: Jan-Peter Muller, Panagiotis Sidiropoulos, Yu Tao, Alfiah Putri, Si-Ting Xiong, Jacqueline Campbell
FUB: Sebastian Walter, Bjorn Schreiner, Ralf Steikert
DLR: Klaus Gwinner, Konrad Willner, Marita Waelisch, Lida Fanara
UNOTT: Robert Houghton, Steven Bamford, Stuart Marsh, Jessica Wardlaw, James Sprinks
EPFL: Anton Ivanov, Federico Cantini
UoS: Jung-Rack Kim
Image taken at the iMars kick-off meeting
Image taken at the Seoul workshop, University of Seoul
Image of the University of Seoul visit to MSSL
The research leading to these results has received funding from the European Union's Seventh Framework Programme FP7 (2007 - 2013) under grant agreement no 607379
Disclaimer Freedom of Information Accessibility Privacy Cookies Advanced Search © UCL 2013-2020